Motivation NEEDED!

     Someone who likes attention on them is NOT me. I don’t want people to feel sorry for me or petty for me. I like solving my own worries without worrying others and I like solving others problems as well which tends to cause even more worries! haha.

Image

     I need to solve all these difficult situations and just move on. Getting into shape is one of my main goals but all this stress is pushing that back (yes I know no excuse, no excuse). Anyways so here is my plan for personal motivation: 

  1. Put unimportant things on hold, focus on one important thing at a time
  2. Pray, pray, pray
  3. Find a positive moment in each day (even the smallest glimmer of positive)
  4. Work out and gain positive endorphins, easier said than done haha
  5. Take at least 15 minutes to myself for quiet time
  6. Do a cleansing diet, for better health and more positive outlook

      Let’s give this a go haha! I am going to keep my head up and get through this hard month. I hope everyone else will too. Good luck to everyone in hard situations and God bless. We can all get through the hard times and see the bright times:)!

     Deuteronomy 31:6

“Be strong and courageous, do not be afraid or tremble at them, for the LORD your God is the one who goes with you. He will not fail you or forsake you.”

 

 

 

Leave a comment